Meet Our Team

David Webster - Managing Director
David@labmak.co.uk

Kevin Lyons - Sales Director
Kevin@labmak.co.uk

Colin Pow - Business Development Manager
Colin@labmak.co.uk

Zenna Parfaniuk - Director
Zenna@labmak.co.uk

Gillian Barker - Customer Service
Gillian@labmak.co.uk

Kim Brownbill - Customer Service
Kim@labmak.co.uk

Carol Smith - Customer Service
Carol@labmak.co.uk

Janet Hutchinson - Estimator
Janet@labmak.co.uk

Seok Li - Accountant
Seok@labmak.co.uk

Ann Booth - Accounts Supervisor
Ann@labmak.co.uk

Sue Jeffreys - Accounts
Sue@labmak.co.uk 

Robert Norton - Studio Manager
Robert@labmak.co.uk

Phil Lee - Scheduling Manager
Phil@labmak.co.uk

Mike Broadbent - Quality and Process Control Manager
Mike@labmak.co.uk

Mark Taylor - Shift Supervisor
Production@labmak.co.uk

Simon Marsden - Shift Supervisor
Production@labmak.co.uk

How to find us

Labmak House Prince Street, Bradford BD4 6HQ

Find us on Google Maps

Call us 01274 681151

Join us on Twitter and Facebook to receive
our latest news and offers!